## Drafting Committee of the Declaration 2021-2022

**Ron Barnett**, Emeritus Professor at the Institute of Education, University of London (where he was both Dean of Professional Development and (subsequently) Pro-Director for Longer Term Strategy); the inaugural recipient of the EAIR Award for 'Outstanding Contribution to Higher Education Research, Policy and Practice'. **London, UK** 

**Timo Airaksinen**, Emeritus Professor (Ethics and Social Philosophy), University of Helsinki, Finland. Life member of Clare Hall, Cambridge, and Vice-President of the Philosophical Society of Finland. Life Honorary Member of the Learned Society of Praxiology. **Helsinki, Finland** 

**Walter Kohan**, Professor of Philosophy of Education at the State University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Was previously President of the International Council of Philosophical Inquiry with Children (ICPIC) **Rio de Janeiro, Brazil** 

Poonam Batra, Professor of Education at Department of Education, University of Delhi, India

**Scott Webster,** Associate Professor of Education at Deakin University's School of Education, the coordinator for the 'Curriculum, Pedagogy and Professional Learning' teaching and research group in the school of education. **Melbourne, Australia.** 

**Felix Maringe**, Professor of Higher Education in the School of Education at the University of the Witwatersrand, **South Africa** 

**Weaver, John A.** Dr., Professor at Georgia Southern University's College of Education, Department of Curriculum, Foundations, and Reading. Statesboro, **USA** 

Margarita Kozhevnikova, coordinator of the project "Human education in the 3rd millennium". St. Petersburg, Russia